Coming Events

bauma CONEXPO AFRICA

Date & Venue : 13 - 16 March 2018, Johannesburg Expo Centre, South Africa.
Contact : Ms Katrin Leideritz, Senior Exhibition Manager
Tel. : +49 89 94920257
Fax. : +49 89 949 9720257
Email : katrin.leideritz@messe-muenchen.de
Website : www.bcafrica.com/

WorldBuild India

Date & Venue : 19 - 21 April, 2018 at BCEC, Mumbai, India
Contact : Parul Jerath, Marketing Manager
Tel. : +91 7021656345
Fax. :  
Email : parul.j@abec.asia
Website : www.worldbuild-india.com

The Economic Times & Saint-Gobain Smart Green Summit & Awards 2017

Date & Venue : 27 April 2018, New Delhi.
Contact : Ms. Sneha Gadge
Tel. : +91 22 43531000 (D) +91 22 43531014
Mob. : +91 9619531960
Email : sneha@crosshairscommunication.com
Website : www.smartgreen.in

Concrete Show India 2018

Date & Venue : 24 - 26 May 2018, Hall#4, BEC, Goregaon, Mumbai, India.
Contact : Shannon Andrade, Deputy Manager - Marketing
Tel. : +91 22 61727110, +91 98193 39318
Fax. :  
Email : shannon.andrade@ubm.com
Website : www.ubm.com

Roof India - 17th Asia's most definitive expo for Roofing & allied products!

Date & Venue : 7 - 9 June 2018, Chennai Trade Center, Chennai, India.
Contact : International Trade & Exhibitions India Pvt Ltd.
Tel. : +91 44 3074 4444
Fax. : +91 44 3074 4445
Email : roofindia@itei.in
Website : www.roofindia.com / www.itei.in

Tyrexpo India 2018

Date & Venue : 21 - 23 June 2018 Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
Contact : Rahul Bhatia, Sales Manager
Tel. : +91 124 4580350 Mob. +91 8527765556
Fax. :  
Email : rahul.bhatia@singex.com
Website : http://www.tyrexpoindia.com/

The BIG5 Construct INDIA

Date & Venue : 5 - 7 September 2018, Mumbai Exhibition Centre, Goregaon, Mumbai, India.
Contact : Vinay Kumar Gupta
Tel. : +91 11 2348 7292, (Mob.) +91 99101 03354
Fax. : +91 11 2332 0714
Email : vinay.gupta@ficci.com
Website : www.thebig5constructindia.com/

IMME 2018

Date & Venue : 31st October – 3rd November 2018 at Eco Park, Rajarhat, Kolkata.
Contact : Kesavan P S, Manager Marketing - Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Tel. : +91 44 42444555 Extn: 524
Mob. : +91 8056268841
Email : kesavan.ps@cii.in
Website : www.immeindia.in | www.conmac.in | www.cii.in

Bauma China 2018

Date & Venue : 27 - 30 November 2018, Shanghai New International Expo Centre, China
Contact : Ms. Beryl Zhao
Tel. : +86 21 20205542
Fax. : +86 21 20205666
Email : beryl.zhao@mm-sh.com
Website : www.bauma-china.com

bauma CONEXPO INDIA 2018

Date & Venue : 11 - 14 December 2018, Huda Ground, Gurgaon, Delhi, India.
Contact : Genevieve Baptist
Tel. : +91 22 6787 9803
Fax. :  +91 22 6787 9802
Email : info@bcindia.co.in
Website : www.bcindia.com/application