Coming Events

PEPSCON 2017

Date & Venue : 21st - 22nd February 2017, Hotel Taj Vivanta, Dwaraka, New Delhi, India
Contact : C A PRASAD, Secretary, Pre Engineered structures Society of India
Mob. : 040-24145925, 9700159325, 9716100567
Fax. :  
Email : secretary@pessi.in
Website : www.pessi.in

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE INDIA 2017

Date & Venue : 23rd - 25th February 2017, India Expo Mart, Greater Noida, India
Contact : Rucheeka Chhugani, NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
Tel. : +91 11 4716 8828
Fax. :  
Email : rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
Website : www.frontale-india.com

ConMac 2017

Date & Venue : 02nd-04th March 2017 at Maniram Dewan Center, Guwahati, India
Contact : J.I. Mahesh Kumar
Tel. : +91 44 4244 4555 / 4244 4520 Mob. +91 97898 08994
Fax. : +91 44 42444510
Email : j.i.maheshkumar@cii.in
Website : www.conmac.in

E&C Industry Symposium 2017

Date & Venue : 10th March 2017, The Leela Palace, Bengaluru, INDIA
Contact : T V Sesha Sai, PMP, VP – Projects & Initiatives PMI Bangalore India Chapter
Tel. : +91 90083 07648
Fax. :  
Email : seshasai@pmibangalorechapter.org
Website : www.pmibangalorechapter.in

CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2017

Date & Venue : 07th -11th March 2017 at Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Contact : Jennifer Gallatin, International Marketing Coordinator, Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM)
Tel. : +1 414.298.4167
Fax. :  
Email : jgallatin@aem.org
Website : www.conexpoconagg.com

Roof India 2017

Date & Venue : 20th-22nd April 2017, Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai, India
Contact : V. B. Sudeep - Project Director, International Trade & Exhibitions India Pvt Ltd
Tel. : +91-44-3074 4444
Fax. : +91-44-3074 4445
Email : sudeep@itei.in
Website : www.itei.in; www.roofindia.com

Concrete Show India 2017

Date & Venue : 04th -06th May 2017 at Bombay Convention and Exhibition Centre, Goregaon, Mumbai
Contact : Shannon Andrade, Deputy Manager - Marketing, UBM India Pvt Ltd.
Tel. : +91-22-61727000, ext: 7110 Mob: +91-9819339318
Fax. :  
Email : Shannon.Andrade@ubm.com
Website : www.concreteshowindia.com; www.ubmindia.in

World of Concrete India 2017

Date & Venue : 10th-12th August 2017, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
Contact : Vicky - Inter Ads Ehibitions Pvt. Ltd.
Tel. : +91-124-452 4200
Fax. : +91-124-423 2941
Email : vicky@interads.in
Website : www.worldofconcreteindia.com

Excon 2017

Date & Venue : 12th-16th December 2017 at Bangalore International Exhibition Center (BIEC), Bengaluru, India
Contact : J.I. Mahesh Kumar
Mob. : +91 97898 08994
Fax. :  
Email : j.i.maheshkumar@cii.in; excon@cii.in
Website : www.excon.in