Coming Events

World of Concrete 2017

Date & Venue : 17th -20th January 2017, Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV USA
Contact : Lisa Liu, Associate Marketing Manager | Global Exhibitions, informa, 6191 N. State Highway 161, Suite 500, Irving, Texas 75038, United States
Tel. : 972.536.6396
Fax. : 972.536.6402
Email : lisa.liu@informa.com
Website : www.informaexhibitions.com; www.worldofconcrete.com

AfricaBuild Lagos

Date & Venue : 14th -16th February 2017, Landmark Centre, Lagos - Nigeria
Contact : Mr Luca Maerz, Marketing Assistant, fairtrade Messe und Ausstellungs GmbH & Co. KG
Tel. : +49 6221 45 65 16
Fax. : +49 6221 45 65 25
Email : l.maerz@fairtrade-messe.de
Website : www.fairtrade-messe.de

PEPSCON 2017

Date & Venue : 21st - 22nd February 2017, Hotel Taj Vivanta, Dwaraka, New Delhi, India
Contact : C A PRASAD, Secretary, Pre Engineered structures Society of India
Mob. : 040-24145925, 9700159325, 9716100567
Fax. :  
Email : secretary@pessi.in
Website : www.pessi.in

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE INDIA 2017

Date & Venue : 23rd - 25th February 2017, India Expo Mart, Greater Noida, India
Contact : Rucheeka Chhugani, NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
Tel. : +91 11 4716 8828
Fax. :  
Email : rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
Website : www.frontale-india.com

ConMac 2017

Date & Venue : 02nd-04th March 2017 at Maniram Dewan Center, Guwahati, India
Contact : J.I. Mahesh Kumar
Tel. : +91 44 4244 4555 / 4244 4520 Mob. +91 97898 08994
Fax. : +91 44 42444510
Email : j.i.maheshkumar@cii.in
Website : www.conmac.in

CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2017

Date & Venue : 07th -11th March 2017 at Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Contact : Jennifer Gallatin, International Marketing Coordinator, Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM)
Tel. : +1 414.298.4167
Fax. :  
Email : jgallatin@aem.org
Website : www.conexpoconagg.com

Roof India 2017

Date & Venue : 20th-22nd April 2017, Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai, India
Contact : V. B. Sudeep - Project Director, International Trade & Exhibitions India Pvt Ltd
Tel. : +91-44-3074 4444
Fax. : +91-44-3074 4445
Email : sudeep@itei.in
Website : www.itei.in; www.roofindia.com

Concrete Show India 2017

Date & Venue : 04th -06th May 2017 at Bombay Convention and Exhibition Centre, Goregaon, Mumbai
Contact : Shannon Andrade, Deputy Manager - Marketing, UBM India Pvt Ltd.
Tel. : +91-22-61727000, ext: 7110 Mob: +91-9819339318
Fax. :  
Email : Shannon.Andrade@ubm.com
Website : www.concreteshowindia.com; www.ubmindia.in

Excon 2017

Date & Venue : 12th-16th December 2017 at Bangalore International Exhibition Center (BIEC), Bengaluru, India
Contact : J.I. Mahesh Kumar
Mob. : +91 97898 08994
Fax. :  
Email : j.i.maheshkumar@cii.in; excon@cii.in
Website : www.excon.in